Playing computer games is waste of time. children should not be allowed to played them.

Today’s technology provides our generation many possibilities including both entertainment and learning or working. However, despite the fact that people mostly derive benefits from technology, the question “should or not children use computer for playing games” remains open. personally speaking, I firmly believe that computer games worse children.

Firstly, the time children spend in front of their computer could be spent more effectively. For instance, it is not allowed to my elder sister playing computer games. Since she has a spare time, she can take advantage of this. Thus, my sister knows two foreign languages as well as her native language, she has good marks at school and, moreover, she swims every week. On the other hand, her classmate Dany is just sitting at home and playing computer games every day. He has not any hobbies and his school notes are on the rocks.

Secondly, computer has a negative effect on a child’s health. Not only eyes suffer from it, but all body. As far as I know, a person who looks at computer’s screen more than two hours a day becomes more nervous, tired and disturbing. Furthermore, it can lead to permanent headaches or even to depression. While the children have a growing body, they are more susceptible to computer’s adverse impact.

As I have illustrated, computer games disrupt children and should not be allowed or, at least, the time for game should be reduced. Otherwise, a child may face not only health but also social problems.