Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Some people say that the internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems

The internet is a great invention of tha last century that almost everyone derive a lot of benefits from it. Though some argue the global web provides a plethora of information which may cause serious problems, I firmly believe that it gives us much more advantages than shortcomings. The internet prevent us from wasting time on mindless tasks and get the access for the information to every person on the Earth.

First, the internet helps people to save their time instead of implementing unnecessary or routine job. this is fruitful for both daily life and work. there is all information in the global network, so a person should just get profits from it. For example, my sister Masha managed to find a perfect life-work balance thanks to the internet. Now she is a freelancer in a big international company L'Oreal who is responsible for beauty market analysis. Thus, Masha collect all data through the web, than online programs proсess it and, finally, she send the report via e-mail while staying at home with her children. due to the worldwide network my sister has understood that in this world there was nothing impossible.

Next, the web makes the information accessible for everyone. Since the gap of education between different social groups grows, people may narrow it thanks trough the advantages provided by the internet. For instance, I was born in a little town in the middle of nowhere where the education has never been the main concern for the authorities. Despite the absence of money and low quality courses at school, I succeeded to enter on of the most illustrious university in Russia, the Moscow State Institute of international relations. If it had not been for the online courses and open sources which help the youth to prepare the entering exams, I would have never coped on my own.

From all I have argued above, the web is essential today and facilitates our life. The data which could be found due to the internet gives everyone possibility to enrich himself and to save his time to spend it more rationally.