Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them

From a broad perspective, in the current state of affairs we face, in which technology become an integral part of world. It is far-fetched to presume that computers are represented as significant device for science. Computers has been using for different purposes. I concur with the view that children should not be permitted to play computer as they are time-consuming. I feel this way for two main reasons which I will explore in the following paragraph.

First and foremost, kids are adversely affected by playing computer games because they spend too much on them and they do not have enough time to doing their assignments. So their academic performance will be affected and they cannot get high score in their exam. They will be addicted since they squander a lot of time on computer. As an example, my nephew played computer a lot and because of that he could not do well in his lessons. So their parents did not let him play.

Moreover, wasting a great deal of time create a lot of problem for children. Actually improper and prolonged use of computer by a growing segment of kids creates disorders including weak eyesight, backache and spine disease and so on. My own experience demonstrates this concept. When I was in high school, I used to play computer games everyday and I really suffered from backache and when I reduced the hours which I spent, my pain started to relieve.

Thirdly, squandering time on computer have influence on the social behavior of teenager. They tend to be alone and spend time with themselves. So they cannot get on well with people as they have not had communication with other people. Actually they incline to get away from people and it makes them more aloof. Also, there are many article about that which researcher want parents to not to allowed their children to playing computer.

In conclusion, I believe that the children who play computer games waste their time and their parent must not let them play.