playing sports can teach people lessons about life.

Throughout history, people have tried to learn some lessons and skill to be beneficial for them in their lives. Some people by traveling all around the world and some other by studying and reading books have tried to improve their abilities and skills to become more successful in their society or lives. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issue is whether playing sports can teach people some lessons about life or not. I personally contend that playing sport is a beneficial way that people can learn more about the life. I will elaborate on my point of view through the following paragraphs.

The first reason coming to mind about my idea is that playing sports, especially playong in sport team can learn people to become social and help people to learn more about social interaction that is a vital factor for everyone who lives in a society. As an example, in playing football eleven people come together and make a team so this team can provide a situation that these eleven people meet each other every day for one season that is around 5-6 month and during this meeting these eleven people make friend with each other, they can talk with each other that this help them to improve their communication and interaction.

The other reason I would like to bring about my idea is that playing sport can learn people to learn about cooperation and as everybody knows, cooperation is a key factor that can improve a person's social life. For instance, when I was 12 years old, I was a selfish student and I did not care about my students until I participated in basketball team in high school and in one of the important basketball match, I fall and my ankle sprained and I couldn't continue the match, in that moment I thought we will lose the game but our coach called all the team member and speak with all of them and learn them how they should cooperate with each other and cover my missing role in team and during the game I saw that all my team member cover my role and finally we won that match

The last but not the least reason is that playing sports can learn people to become responsible and improve responsibility in every one. According to the recent research in Tehran University of Medical Science in 2015 scientists found that children who participate in sports activity are 75 percent more responsible than the other student and this founding lead us to participate in sport activity especially in young age to improve responsibility in them.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that playing sport is very beneficial for everyone to learn lessons about life. All in all, it is highly recommended that people by playing sports improve their responsibility, cooperation and their social interactions.