the way people dresses is a good indication of his or her personality

Appearance has been one of the important parts of everybody throughout history and people all around the world have tried to find some ways and approaches to make an attractive appearance. A controversial question which is often raised regarding this issue is whether The way people dresses is a good indication of his or her personality or not. I personally contend that the way people dresses and people's appearance is a good indication of his/her character. I will elaborate on my point of view through the following paragraphs.

The first reason coming to mind is that people who wear a suitable dress are people who are an organized person. An organized person is a person who attended to all parts of his/her character, these people manage their time and money to buy some kinds of suitable dresses to have a good appearance between their friend and co-workers. For instance, in the university, I had a friend that she comes from a poor family but she was an organized person, When she got her salary in the first of a month, she put all of her money to several parts and one of those parts was for buying suitable dress, so during thatyears nobody found that she comes from a poor family.

The other reason I would bring about my opinion is that people who wear good dresses respects at first to his/herself and then respect to the other peope. For instance in an International conference all of the member should wear suitable dress or the wearing for a party is very different from the wearing in the university so if a person don't attention to these situations it means that she/he dosen't respect to those situarion. According to a recent report in a famous psychological journal, psychologists asserted that wearing suitable dress has a direct relation to the personality and respectiveness of a person.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reason lead us to the conclusion that the way people dresses is a good indication of his/her personality because it shows that people are organized and respectful about their situation. All in all, it is highly recommended to people to try to wear suitable dresses and make their appearence good.