in order to be well informed, a person must get information from many different resources

Throughout history, people have tried to find some ways to get information about every things. Nowadays, by improvement of technology, people have several resources like TV, Internet and social medias. A controversial question which is often raised regarding to this issue is whether a person get his/her information from different resources is well informed or not. I personally contend that getting information from several resources is more beneficial for a person to become well informed. I will elaborate on my point of view through the following paragraphs.

The first reason comin to mind about my idea is that different resources provide several information from several aspects and these several aspects broad the people's horizen and a person with a broad horizen is a vey well informed person. As an example, professor Ansari is one of famous economic professor in our university. He is famous because he is a person with a boad horizen and students and other professors and some times the president of university consult with him about their problems and professor Ansari by his broad information help them to make a good decision.

The other reason I would like to bring about my opinion is that some resources provide detail information about a issue and some of resources only provide a abstract about a issue and if a person get information from news resources with detail information can reduce confusion and provide more accurate data that help people to reduce their confusion. For instance, last month, my professor wants me to provide a presentation about marin ecosystem of Persian Golf, so at first I used google and intenten to find information but I became so confused because in each page and each articles I would find only some information that they not related to each other, finally I wanted to my professor to introduce me some extra resources and my professor gave a book about history of Persian golf that the information in this book make a great congruency in my finfing and reduced my confusion.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that getting information from many different resources is more beneficial for a person to become a well informed person. So by getting information from several resources people can reduce their confusion and broad their horison. All in all, it is highly recommended that people get information frome several different resources.