Question: Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

n my opinion, young people are the backbone of any society. Youth holds the utmost importance in the formation of any society. Youngsters are flourishing in all walks of life. The adolescents and youngsters are the heart beat of any nation. The valour and zest in any society is due to the presence of youth of that society. The main source of liveliness and cheerfulness lies in the heart of youth of a nation.

Today, with the expansion of democracy and New World Order, the youth has been facilitated with many rights and options. The young people are more free in all aspects of society to take part and excel more than ever.

Today, youth has been equipped with knowledge, right to vote and right to marry according to their own will. The youth is more active and dynamic than they ever were.

Moreover, whether it is science and technology, arts and humanities, teaching, social services or any other domain they are found in equal numbers. Youth is exceeding in politics, participating in social reform communities, organizations in a much more efficient and serious way.

For example, the young doctor's association in my country is comprised of young and zealous doctors bringing so many reforms for the benefit of doctor's community.

Moreover, emphasizing on the social service aspect of youth. They are spread so widely in the domain of community service and volunteering for

noble cause. The idea of world having a peaceful future seems like a reality.

Those days are not far when this younger generation will be in the World leadership and shaking hands with each other earnestly. Whichever, church, mosque, ngo, hospital, old-age home, one points to majority of volunteering is done by young people. Youth is the main force running the social service departments.

Furthermore, whether it is astronomy or rocket science we see many young people eagerly interning and playing their role. In concerns of science and research young people are more passionate and curious than any other age group. They are the ones exhilarated with the idea of discovery and to

benefit the diseased and destitute.

Conclusively, it is the youth which is the most motivated and energetic lot with a lot of concern and empathy for the miserable and suffering people. In this war era, where genocide and bloodshed is everywhere, young people are not just eager to help but are booming with passion and valor to help the injured and manage for calamities.

So, in strong disagreement with the presented statement, I can proudly say that young people nowadays are much more participating in helping the communities and serving humanity than ever before