Reducing living expenses for your friend: 1. Find a roommate 2.do not buy technological devices 3.cooking and cheaper food

It is goes without saying that money is the most important part of our lives. There has been a controversial debate as to what the most effective factor in reducing expenditures is. From my perspective, having a roommate, who lives with you in the same house, is a sure way to decrease the amount of money spending in life, and two reasons to support my viewpoint are presented as follows.

To begin with, sharing a room with someone else, my friend is able to save money. It is not a secret to anyone that avoiding spending money for huge expenses such as rent is so beneficial since the rent of a house usually creates a large portion of expenditures in addition to we are required to pay it every month. Having a roommate, who can afford paying half of the money, my friend will be able to reduce the amount of financial pressure that is on her shoulders. To put it in more vivid picture, my brother studying abroad, had difficulty earn the living two years ago, I recommended him to share a room with another student affording living there in order to accumulate money for his future in addition to reducing his monetary challenges; he is now going to buy a new car by his own budget. Had my brother not taken my advice, he would not have such a comfortable life. As you can see, cutting huge expenses is more helpful for getting rid of financial problems and saving more money for the future.

Furthermore, the presence of a person as a roommate will helps my friend to cope with difficult monetary situations. It is crystal clear that humans as intellectual creatures are interested in communicating with other people, so consulting with roommates who are living with us is an effective way to overcome different obstacles since they are more likely to help us in tough circumstances by lending money or getting advice for reducing our expenses. Living with other people, we enable to know their characteristics, personalities, habits, and their line of though well which means that we can guide them better than anyone else; as a result, knowing roommate's life style is a great way to aid them find a way to manage their money by lending money or showing them the most cost-effective way to fulfill their financial obligations.

In sum, not only will my friend be able to save more money, she will also find alternatives to meet her needs by lending money or consulting with her roommate.