The rules that society expect young people to follow or obey are too strict.agee or disagee

By and large, it is an established and undeniable fact that the world is operating on a majestic principle controlled by some sovereign. Vividly, To progress in this globe, rules, and ordinance play a critically important role. In this regard, societies develop regulations to maintain order in communities. There are different schools of thought amongst people where some consider them as a big barrier to their free will, others contemplate them righteous to the society. If I were asked, I would completely disagree that rules which societies expect young people to follow are too strict. I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first reason to elucidate my standpoint is associate with the notion that these regulations are for the betterment of individuals. To be more specific, they provide the city with revenue, which could be used to establish the community and advance in society. British imposed policies to control smoking and revenue collected is invested in the education of the country. Not only it results in revenue, but also it minimizes the offenses from society. For instance, my hometown faces the problem of unemployment. If it gets enough revenue, a factory could be built which not only provides job opportunities to town dwellers but also reduce the crime rates. It is clear to see rules are not strict rather youngsters need to follow these rules.

The second rationale behind my reason is rooted in the fact that rules are for the safety and welfare of people. In a haphazard society where there is no ordinance, implementing no rule would be devastating. It is worth mentioning that they these rule are made after thorough consideration of certain factors. The more strict a rule is, the fewer the number of casualties and dangers associated with that. For instance, the impaired driving rule; what would happen if youngsters are not told to limit the alcohol intake while driving. They would get into life-threatening accidents, as a result. Those who impair drive do not only risk their own lives, but they risk other lives too. It is crystal clear to see stricter rules are need of society.

BY perusing the above paragraphs, one can infer that rules which society makes are not too strict and betterment of young generations. For the sake of brevity, few points are reiterating. First, the rules are of paramount importance for the infrastructure of a developed society. Second, They are not too hard to follow and are only to prevent hazardous circumstances. As for the writer's opinion, I vehemently urge people to follow the rules they are there for you and for everyone else well being.