living today is much more easoier than when your parents were children

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that with the medrenization and globilization world picrture is entirely changed to what it was half a centuryt ago. In this regard, developemnet of technology and advancement of soceity is of paramount importance. Ther are different school of thoughs among people. Where some sconsider that living in a society of a century ago provides more quality of life, others contemplate that todays life is most comfotable because of the ease that tchnology has provided. As for this writer' opinion, I subscribe to the latter idea. I will delve into most crucial resons to substantiate my viewpoint.

THe first reason behind my rationale is rooted in the fact that with the advent in technology, medical advancement agricultural breakthrough, people living in modern day world are in far better circumctances than their grandparents. Obviously, there are better education opportunites for children, enhanced employment options for adults and improved health care for olders. Technology is the that strong power which has revolutionized the structure of whole globe. Vividly, in such circumstances it is hardly to even imagine that how could be the life without these luxuries.Not the mention, this advancement journey is still going on. For the way of illustration, I am a house wife who canot carry out her housechores from cleaning to cooking to everything, withoutout assistance of technology.my children are getting online education from an Oxford school, Moreover,my husband is workiung for an international engineering firm. If I had lived in past, I wouldnt have cherished all these facilities.

The second notion came to my mind to elucidate my standpoint is associated with the issue that my in the past lives was hectic, individuals had to spent hours of their day to their farms growing crops and working like anything. It goes without saying that everything i mentioned in the abobe pargagrph would be reversed if i just think anout living in past. Lets just talk about medical condition, people had not proper health facilities and many were died of the ailments whose trement could be just immunization and vaccination today. My grandfather case is a compelling example of this. About seventy years ago, he passed because of prostrate cancer at very young age. On the other hand, my dad had same kind of cancer later in his 5oz he got cured after chemotherpies and all the medical treatment. It is clear to see why living at a ag

By perusing above pargaraphs, One can infer that living today is extremely comfortable and enjoyable. For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating. First, living in a modern world provides people with myriad of advantages. Second, living at my grandparent's era accompained with ardous life thast is full of strenous work anf hardships. As for this writer's opinion. I vehemently urge people to get benefit from contemporary lifestyle anf stop living in the past. since benefits of living in today's worlds outweights the disadvantages of past life.