Sample TOEFL essay do you agree or disagree with the following statement people should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

I my view, i think that world would be more beautiful if everybody always does things that he enjoys doing. So i am not agree with that statement which said that people should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing for two raisons.

The first raison is that doing something we do not like makes us stressful and angry. This state of mind can affect the family and friends. For example, if the father do not like his job, he will sometimes pour out his anger on his wife or/and his children. Then, children will lose confidence to them and will have bad grades in school. This bad being can be extended to the community and affect his relationships with his neighbors, colleagues and friends.

The second raison is that by enjoying things they do, people learn more and they can add more value if the requirement it is a project for example. They will never get bored and they always find different manner to enjoy to it.

In conclusion, people must always do things they enjoys doing, and their happiness will be share from one person to another.