School teachers have found that this year more and more students copy homework from others, which one of the following choices is the best way to reduce this phenomenon?

1. parents should supervise their children's study and homework and sigh their names to prove that their children do not cheat.

2. teachers should punish those children who copy homework from others.

3. teachers should assign homework that can not be easily copied.

Education is of utmost importance to an individual in this competitive world. But is it a good way to gain education by copying others or is it better to attain it by our own efforts. As the phenomenon of copying assignments and papers from other students is increasing nowadays teachers must take some strict actions against it. In my opinion, teachers should assign homework that can not be easily copied.

To begin with, this action will help students in achieving great skills, which will help them in their future endeavours. Firstly, students will do more hardwork to complete the homework, which is a crucial thing a student should learn. Secondly, extensive brainstorming over the projects will drastically improve writing and presentation skills. Thirdly and most importantly the communication skills, since they have to communicate their teachers, seniors, facultu members and other staffs in order to finish their work. These all skills will make the students ready to take any opportunity in the future and perform well in comparison to those who have not done their projects with full sincerity and hardwork.

Furthermore, a student can only attain the real knowledge when he work by his own, pupils these do not understand the benefit of doing work by themselves and copy it from here and there to save their time and utilize it in playing games watching TV etc. Therefore, such type of things which will not allow them to cheat from other students can only them to understand their responsibility towards the work. For instance, when I was in the college, my Maths professor used to give all the students different projects so that students can not copy and utilize their brain to solve the problems by their own. This helped the students tremendously and all the students performed very well in exams and got distinctions. Consequently, the real knowledge and information can only be attained by our own experiences of doing the work.

In conclusion, I strongly hold the opinion of assigning such projects which do not allow pupils to develop a habit of copying from another ones.