should universities student attend class?

Either you are a bachelor, master, or a Ph.D. student you choose by your own authority to be one. In other words your enthusiastic guide you to be a university student. At each level of studying, certain courses must be completed through traditional and virtual classes and each of course has its advantages and disadvantages.

In my view, traditional classes are crucial for specific kind of lessons like; medical courses, practical civil engineering, photography or other subjects that need a face to face recognition. For instance; the photography exposure is a very important lesson which should be learned by collaboration in a class. Or medical subjects also has special necessity of visiting hospitals and patients.

Other courses like; geography, history, ecology, computer programming, and literature, for example, can be completed by distance learning. The saved time can be devoted to important researches. Let me give you an example to demonstrate my experience. My cousin was a computer engineering major in MIT university. He took some of his main programming course in distance learning format. It was an amazing choice since he can study and as well as participating in part time internship in C++ programming. Accordingly, he finishes the university with a deep knowledge of programming.

The most important issue in virtual learning is facility and students and professors compatibility with this method. For example; our university presents virtual courses on welding and structural engineering. But there was always a problem. One day there was electricity issues, the other day the networking problems and so on Which finishes to the closing of these courses.

As a result, in my idea both traditional and attending university classes are supplementary. Both of them has benefits. The most vital thing is that you have to use it one hundred percent.