Should university education be free? Provide reasons and examples for your answer.

Education one of the most important units in any country, it reflect the development of the society and rise the country value, Many countries trying to reach the top between their neighbors countries they are seeking to improve their education programs and increase number of educated individual. Although some countries are using their education programs to increase their income by attraction other students from outside but in my opinion, I agree with the idea that university education should be available for everyone, even for free; I feel this way for several reasons which I will explain it in the following assay.

First of all, education is right for everyone, many of the people don’t have enough money to complete their studying and they ceases their studying because they don’t have the money or because they have to save the money for their families. My own personal experience provides a a compelling evidence of this. I was just finished my 12th class with heigh grade and decided attempting faculty of medicine to achieve my biggest dream of being a doctor. I can remember my family happiness at that time and also I can remember their faces when we calculate the cost of studying medicine per year, it was about 6000$, It was very hard for my family to provide this amount of money every year especially because I had been another family member studying in the university at that time. My father asked me to change the specialty and to study something less cost, I cried very much and changed the speciality but my dreams destroyed only because the financial situation of my family. This is one of the most important cause to encourage university education for free.

Second, all the companies employee only bachelors degree carrier individuals, of course that they are right about the bachelors degree better than diploma degree but not all the people can attend the university as I mentioned before, so to provide the work sector with well educated hand worker that couldn’t attend the university due to their financial situation the university education should be for free, for instance, after my graduation from university faculty of mechanical engineering I sent my paper to MBW company, after one week I met one of my friend at school who was graduates from engineering collage with diploma degree and he told me that he sent his paper last month to BMW company, I told him that I sent my paper last week and they replied directly and determined time for interview, he was annoyed and told me that he sent his CV for many companies but no one replied because he has diploma they replied they don’t accept diploma degree. So, because of the bachelors degree became mandatory in the last decade to start working, university education should be available for everyone.

In conclusion, university education became important for society and individual in the last decades, it improves the development of the countries and provides good career for everyone, so in order to provide the university education for everyone, the countries should provide it for free and save the poor people right of university education.