Small town got extra money. Do you think it is better to spend money to build a park to provide entertainment for everyone in the town, or to build a sports ground for a high school without a sports field?

In today’s modern world, there always has been a controversial topic among people about the notion of which way is best for a government to spend money. In this regard, some people are of the opinion that a budget given to a small city should spend for a high school to build a sport ground. However, I personally subscribe to the view that the money should be spent for all citizens. In the following paragraphs, my reasons will be elabprated on this issue in more detail.

To begin with, the money should invest in builiding a park becaues residents need additional places for the entertainment. In this line of thought, not only do high school students reach the benifits, but also other children find a place for playing. Generally speaking, thanks to over populations, cities are growing rapidly; all families should access to the playground to bringe their childern to these regions, and provide entertainment for them. For example, I remember that when I was a child, my house was far from any parks and playgrounds, and my mother was forced to bringe me there with public transportations. we had to alter three buses to achieve the place. Apart from that, when we always arived there, we should have came back too soon. Had we had a playground near our house, I could have gone there by myselfe, and spent more time on there.

Another reason is that it is not really necessary for each high school to have a sport field. they can utilize other schools’ field. Whit this notion, the governmet can rent a field for the school, and it provides benefits for other high schools too. In fact, there are a variety of tackles, contributing to solving the problem of this school. In contrast, many indiciduals would possess a healthy entertainmente if the government spend the money to build a park. To delve more into it, many young people, nowadays, hang out with their friends in the cafe and restaurants. With a park, they will gain a capability of spend time in recreation grounds, and play sprots such as tenis, golf, and skait, which is healther for their physical and mental states. All in all, the more a city have opportunity to provide healthy enterntainmant for their youth, the more their residents will be healthy and happy.

Drawing upon the reasons that I mentioned above, I do believe that the city should have parks and entertainmant for all citizens. Not only are most children able to play and have fun, but also it provides a healthy enterntaimant, which is acceesiable for each person.