TPO 36

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

There is no shortage of opinion which age of students regime should support for advancement of the nation. In my opinion, the education of the young children need to be more supported than learning of the older students. I feel this way for two main reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

Firstly, the learning process of individuals must be well developed during young ages for better attitude towards the school and knowledge. Students who were ambitious when they were younger tend to be aspiring when they become adults, which means that they will study in university successful. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. When I was in preschool, I studied lot of such necessary things as calculating, reading and value of good grade in a school. Thereby, topics of the first grade was comfortable and straightforward for me while other students were crying because they are homesick and could not comprehend the lesson and other matter. Afterwards, I have never confronted problems so far thanks to the things which I learned in preschool. Drawing from my own experience, excellent education of younger ages will lead to better destiny in the future.

Secondly, parents care for their children while they are studying in the university but younger ages. For this reason, government should not necessarily support the higher education since the aged are handling it appropriately for welfare of their offspring. Unfortunately, the teaching of young pupils are not cared by neither parents nor politics. Thereby, they spend entire time outside the school for unnecessary things such as playing and hanging out with friends. For instance, friend of mine whose parents did not teach him well, when he was eight years old, expended most of time by playing soccer. Afterwards, he started repeating grades because he did not gain sufficient knowledge when he was young. Moreover, he is not capable of concentrating on lesson and understanding topic although he has commitment of receiving full scale on the tests because he did not learn the most important part of education, time management and focusing. In conclusion, government should take care of younger pupils rather than graduates since attention of parents towards the older students is sufficient.

To sum up, learning of the children who is under ten years old need to be handled by the nation. This is because knowledge and savvy of the young age is significant part of the individuals' entire life and parents care their offspring when they graduate high school.