Social media has more negative effects than positive effects on the young people behave.

Social media is something these days people use most of the time. It has a lot of influence on people’s life. Most of the people are on social media, which has created a greater impact on individual's life as they seek attention towards them. Its effect can be seen by people's action on it. Social media has more negative effects than positive effects on the young people. Do we agree or disagree? So, when considering whether social media has positive or negative effect on young people. I would have to say, it has positive effect.

The first reason is that, social media has provided a platform of presenting individuals opinion on the thing they like it or not. When people find some news or article posted on social media which they find good or do not agree, they write comments, why they do not like it or like it. For example, I remember when I was in high school, there used to be a page of our school, where school use to post articles related to our activities which we never did ad were never for any good. We used to present our opinions by writing comments. It created a way to mention the negative thing that school used to do and we got chance to speak up through social media. So, I believe social media plays an important role in presenting opinions.

The second reason is that it provide a platform to advertise or market our things. Social media provides a platform of thoussands of people of our community where we can advertise our materials or products. For example, When I used to job online shopping. I came to know about social media marketing. They used to design an image like an ad image and post it on Facebook. Then, by using their credit cards and creating Ad account Facebook provided a way of displaying the products around the mass of people and to the community we wanted. After certain days, I noticed that we started getting good results. many customers started calling us and it was amazing of advertising our products on social media. That is why social media plays an important role in providing s platform where we can be with the people for a good purpose.

Finally, I believe getting an option to place our views is important, and using those views to bring a change has a lot of impact. Also, getting ways to be with people around us whether near or far and making them to know about the work we do is fascinating.