Some famous athletes and entertainers earn millions of dollars every year. Do you think these people deserve such high salaries? Use spesific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

In today’s World, people earn Money legally or illegally. The people, who have dedicated themselves to their jobs like athletes, actors, singers etc. They deserve the Money that they earn. Those people spend their life in front of cameras and also they make people happy with the entertainments of their life. They might also have bad conditions to achieve their current situation.

Imagining the idea that living all my life in front of cameras and magazines do not seem good but these are the consequences of being a famous person. Famous people like singers, athletes, and actors don’t have privacy. Whenever all the journalists see them, they will record them through cameras. Therefore, they can compensate for that Money their freedom.

Being in front of the camera is a difficult task. They are trying to entertain and draw people’s attention. A good entertainment deserves a good feedback and also it deserves to be paid. These people expend energy on their shows, tv programs or movies. They achieve a good carrier which is mean they are shining on the stage.

Some of these famous people had bad conditions in their previous life where they were not famous. They worked quite a lot to achieve their fame. Maybe they were a deprivation of good quality of life. Above all, they were not rich or neither working in well-payed jobs. Due to these facts, they should be paid well.

When everything is taken into account, some famous people deserve to live a good life and earn a lot of Money concerning their achievement, their previous conditions and the lack of privacy.