Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When it comes to the issue that parents offer their school age children money for each high mark they get in school is a great idea, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinion. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that the money reward for a high mark that the children get in the school is a great idea because there are so many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that the reward has great impact on the children. If the child receives sum of money for the high mark that he gets, that will motivate him to study well and doing his best. Eventually, that will be very pleasant for his parents. However, ignore the child great accomplishes will frustrate him and never push him to do his best.

Another point why I advocate that giving the children sum of money for each great mark is very useful because it builds the child’s personality. The life today is very hard and the children should learn during their early life stages hoe to earn and save the money. If child learns that he has to work hard in order to get the money, he will learn how to manage his time and resources to reach his goal. On the other hand, if the child does not learn how to solve the money problems when he is young, he will face many troubles in the future.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that giving the children money for each good mark they get in the school is very important. The rapid development of the technology today makes the child’s requirement increase. So, giving the child money for his effort will help him to know how to get his requirements by saving money. Eventually, that will decrease the parents’ responsibilities to provide what their children need. However, depending on the parent to buy what the child need, will make the child irresponsible and less dependent.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion which says that, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.