Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Devotion children for their high score is crucial factor for educational program and their family because it can persuasive them for better efforting in the future. A question migh arise, with respect to this fact, whether money is a good prize for school-age children? As it is a moot point there might not be a general agreement on this topic.Personally, however, I rest on the belief that money can be a good candidate to pesruasive children to get high grade. In the following there are two reasons put forth to decline my personal perspective.

The first illustration which can demonstrate my opinion is that money allways can be a good incentive for anybody. Broadly speaking, all people work just for their salary. If they wouldnot to be , they donot try anymore. Nowadys, children know that all facilities and entertainment costs a lot. Therefore, they know the value of money, if the parents offer them money as reward for their grade, the certainly study better to achive in their exam. Hence, in the loge run this plan can be a good effect on children's learning process since they study better to gain more money. Money could be the best incentive for children that persuasive them to study because they know the better grade they get, the more money they earn.

The second demonstration which help me develop my view is that if childrens get money from earlier age they better learn the concept of responsibility. Generally speaking, they learn how to spend money and how to manage them. In essence, this approch can be help to behave more mature and learn to have a plan for their future. Moreover, manageing their money can help them to be more responsible from their family. To give a good example, If a child wants to buy a bicycle, he try to study hard and gain money; then he trys to manage his money for that bicycle independent of his family.

In the light of above-mentioend reasons, I am proponet of offering children money for their high grade because not only is it the best incentive and persuasive them for studing, but also it learn them how to be responeble for their future.That is why i recommend parents to admire their childrens high score by money.