Some parent offer their school age children money for each high grade mark they get in school Do you think this is a good idea Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It is critically important that children should do their best to get high marks in schools. Their parents can help them to get this point. There are several ways that parents choose to cheer their children. One of these methods is offering money. Although some people use the money to encourage their children to get high scores, others think this is a terrible idea. When it comes to me, I believe that money is not an excellent choice to be selected as a tool for high numbers in schools. In what follows, I will elaborate on my viewpoint.

To begin with, the goal of education is forgotten by giving money for high scores. It should be taught that education is beneficial for children’s future, so they are responsible for their good grades or bad ones. Children should attempt to study hard in order to achieve high grades. Additionally, if they can not get a good mark, they should try harder to be successful. When parents offer money for preferable grades, children disremember the fundamental purpose of school and knowledge because they think about the money. However, parents can buy a present to encourage their children randomly to omit their children’s expectations. As a result, giving money for good scores is not a good idea, because children should understand the mean of education and responsibility.

Secondly, the offered money has unpleasant consequences on other students. Children spend a major part of a day in schools, which means that they communicate continuously, so having a strong influence on each other. When parents suggest money for high grades, other students are tempted to request their parents to begin this method. Maybe it challenges parents to accept this suggestion because some parents have their own strategy to train their children, and maybe they are in financial shortages. Nonetheless, parents can support schools in order to encourage all students to do better in their courses. Accordingly, receiving money for good marks in school is not a good suggestion.

In conclusion, with all taken into account, I consider that children should not be given money for high marks. This is because the purpose of education and responsibility is forgotten by these children. In addition, giving money affects other students in an unpleasant way that causes challenging