Some parents forbid young children from owning smart phones (cell phones with Internet access), while others disagree and believe that they are important tools for keeping in touch. Which point of view do you think is better, and why?

With the depeloping of the new technology, the life of people is changing too, especially new generation's life. People are being very depended on cell phone, I pads, and moreover internet. There are many discutions on giving access to the kids of using the smart phones.

Personally, I believe that parents should not allow children to use the smart phones, and internet, becasue it has a bad in impact on their life.

I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the subsequent essay.

First of all, kids that have access to the internet, become addicted on it, and spend too much time navigating , and playing games. While they could be doing something more interesting and more in their favor. Some parents find this as the easiest way to get rid of their kids crying and messiness.

My personal experience is a compelling example of this. My nephew is six years old, he is a bright kid, but as most of the kids today spends to much time on internet watching youtube videos, and playing games. This age is critical because he even does not know how to protect himself from those millions of internet traps. But , their parents bought him a tablet, because in this way he stays quite, calm, and they save themselves from child screamings. This makes me upset because for him now is the right time to play with other toddlers. One day I took him out, and we started to play with a ball, but he did not know how to play, and first he became upset, but after several different games that we played, he was so happy, and his face, eyes were really shinning from happiness. What is more important I got to know him better, and he got to know himself more. Since that day every time that I go to visit him, he asks me to go out.

Secondly, reduce their creativity, since they just play al the day long on internet. Those children do not know how to interact with others, they do not have a social life. Furthermore they become introvert, which is not going to help them in the future.

For instance, I was an old generation kid who grew up playing outside with same aged kids, for me my childhood is the best part of my life. I have the best memories, becasue even why we did not have many toys, we used to create different games by our imagination, we knew how to enjoy the time, and how to be happy.

Moreover we were more in good physical fit, since we were running , and playing most of the time. But, nowdays children are suffering from obesity, because they stay all the day long in a cautch exporing the internet. That is why kids should leave to play outside and not to play with the phone.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that kids should be rised as kids, no smart phones for them, they will be using them for the other rest of their lives. We have to let them enjoy the childhood, this precious gift that ends fast. This because they create addiction, as a result spend too much time using them, meanwhile forget to live the reality, and enjoy time with their family. And because it influences in a negative way on their mental, social, and physical behaviour.