Some parents forbid young children from owning smart phones cell phones with Internet access while others disagree and believe that they are important tools for keeping in touch Which point of view do you think is better and why

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of providing smartphones to children. If I were forced to choose,

I would agree that smart phones are important tools for keeping in touch. It is my firm belief that smart phones are the neccsary gadgets these days for number of reasons,

which help children with getting in touch with their parents & friends and also used for learning great skills online.

I will develop these ideas in subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, smart phones with internet access are necessary for children so that they can be in contact with their parents and friends everytime.

I have to admit that my opinion on this matter have been proundly influenced by my own experiences. When I moved to Kota (a city 500 km far my hometown),

My parents used to worry a lot about my well being. They could only be able to talk on phone calls with me, but there was no source of seeing me on

video calls which could have given them much more happiness and be ensure about my well being. I was totally cut from them physically as I was

able to visit only once in a year. Smart phones with interent access allow us to talk like we are sitting near by the people talking over call and

video calls enables to feel or understand the happy or sad faces of the people which is not possible on normal phone calls.

As a result, my parents were much worried about me and it was affecting their lives and day-to-day work activities heavily. For this reason,

I believe that smart phones with internet access are a great tool for children to keep in touch.

Secondly, as we are living in this high tech world these days, we are highly dependent on internet access to connect with friends, teachers and

any other person. Smart phones with internet access allows us to reach out to people at any time on messaging apps or conference rooms.

Since, we can't call every time on phones, children can easily message their friends or teachers for study or any other activities and

get their problem solved easily without hassle. Moreover, children who have their their mentors in another countries, can easily reach out to

them online and get the guidance over video calls. It's certainly clear to see why smart phones with internet access are the important tool for keeping in touch.

In the light of above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that smart phones with internet access are helpful for children to keep in touch

and a great tool enabling easiness for childrens.