Some parents offer their school-age children money for each high grade they get in school. Do you think this is a good idea?

Today there is no shortage of debate that parents should encourage their children for their great school grades with the sum of money. However, a lot of people have opposite point of view because they suppose that this action will develop negative trates of children`s character. Moreover, kids probably will not do something without rewards. From, my point of view, I think that it is a good idea to give money to children for their achievements and I feel this way for some reasons.

First of all, this reward system will have a positive affect on kids studying. it is common knowledge that when children know that they will be encourage if they perform some tasks perfectly, they will try their best to do it. Furthermore, kids often hate school and any kind of difficult tasks, but with reward system for their high school results kids will make a large number of efforts to complete their assignments and obtain some types of rewards. For example, I used to skip my classes because there were a lot of intricate tasks. In addition, I used to have low school grades. Fortunately, when my parents decided to pay me for my excellent grades, my results dramatically increased. For this reason, I suppose that it will be beneficial to pay children for their high marks.

Secondly, there are a small number of employers which hire young people. it goes without saying that children who study at school can not find any work. Also, it is definitely true that not all parents give some pocket money for their kids. so, it seems to be quite complicated for them to save money for their additional needs such as buying sweets or visiting zoo. According to my personal experience, my parents have never given me pocket money, so I could not afford me to purchase an expencive and disirable toy. Later, when my grades became high and my parents rewarded me, I saved enough money to buy something for myself. this was a one more reason which prove my opinion.

By the way of conclusion, based on arguments explored above, I would like to say that all parents should choose appropriate way for encouraging tier children, but I am strongly convinced that money rewarding is vital and apt for all parents.