People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Today there is no shortage of debate that a lot of people prefer to travel abroad because they find it interesting and valuable experience. On the other hand, others would rather travel in their own country because they are strongly convinced that it has more benefits than traveling in other countries. From my point of view, it will be more pleasant to take a trip overseas and I feel this way for some reasons.

First of all, travelling to the another country gives you an opportunity to learn more about other cultures. It is common knowledge that all countries have their own unique culture with special customs and traditions. For example , in Russia there are a large number of holidays which exist only in this country, such as , Ivano Kupalo or Maslenitca. Moreover, without travelling to the another country you will never broaden your outlook.

Secondly, this option to visit another coutry gives you a chance to learn new languages. It goes without say that our huge world has a wide variety of languages. Furthermore, I know exactly that nobody want to learn somthing without inspiration. According to my personal experience, before visiting United Kindom, I have never thought about learning another languages. So, after my trip to England, I decided to improve my linguaistic knowledge. That is why, I suppose that traveling to the foreign countries broadens your horizons.

Finally, you are able to meet new friends around the world during your vacation. It is definitely true that having a large number of friends around the world has a lot of benefits. For example, if you meet some new people from other country, you will be able to spent your next vacation there with pleasant company. Also, friendship gives you an opportunity know more unique features of this country there live your friend. This features will be about some good places to have a lunch or some awesome places which you will never find on maps .

By the way of conclusion, based on arguments explored above, I would like to say that travelling to the foreign countries have more advantages than travel among your own country. Our world has a large number of beautiful places, so it will be difficult to visit them all.