The widespread use of the Internet has given people access to information on a level never experienced before. How does this increase in the availability of information influence life in today`s world?

Today there is no shortage of debate that the Internet has a great influence on people`s live. And some people are strongly convinced that this accessable flow of Information has a lot of disadvantages and negative affects of people. But from my point of view, this ability to have a big quantity of information from the Internet has a countless benefits, and I feel this way for some reasons.

Firstly, it was an extremely difficult to get some vital information in past. It is common knowledge that before the Internet, people were forced to find information from a large number of sources, which was inconvinience for them. Moreover, some information was concealed or banned, because of a lot of politics conflicts. According to my mother experience, she was involved in some political and law researches. In addition, she wanted to get some information on topic, which was interesting for her. But unfortunately, she did not find anything, because of political situation in your country, and finally she was an extremely upset and regreted about it, so she decided to leave her interests. So, that is how the Internet is able to help people continue their hobbies.

Secondly, unless appearing the Internet, students around the world will suffer from lack of information. It is definitely true that university and school programs nowadays are more sofisticated and intricate than it used to be. So, it will be an unbearable task for students to perform their assignments without the Internet access. According to my father experience, when he was at university, he was have to make a lot of paper works. And once, his professor gave him an extremely difficult task, so he was not able to find any information according to this theme. Furthermore, he failed this task , but if he had an available Internet access, he would be able to avoid it.

By the way of conclusion, based on the argument explored above, it goes without say that the appearence of the Internet has a lot of merits, because it gives us an opportunity to choose hobbies, which we are really keen on, and also, facilitates our life.