Some people believe that money spent on space research benefits all of the humanity. Other people take the opposite view and say that money spent on this type of research is wasted. Tell which point of view you agree with and explain why, using specific details and reasons.

There are many different views of spent money on space research and its important that we look in to them and explore its implication and reasons, Personally I believe that money spent on space research can be benefits for all the humanity. I feel this way for many reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, its important learned and know about what is out of our world and if maybe there is live out of it. So, with these type of research we can discover it and know the status of our planet from other view. For example, about three years ago I saw a report in the tv and it says that thanks to all the research that have been done they discover that the planet wasn’t square how it was believed back in time and there are more planets that the earth. For this reason, I believe that research benefits contribute with the world development.

Consequently, institutes of space were more motivate to discover another´s things and I think it was the moment in which space research increase. In Contrast, many people believe that spent money in this type of research is wasted, because they didn’t discover anything since many years ago and they just sacrifice money, time and some times people. For instance, they continue doing researches and it still without discover anything. In fact, they believe that if continue doing it maybe one day they will discover something.

In conclusion I am of the opinion that space researches are important for the world and it is benefit for the humanity. This is because it maintains people inform of what is happening out of the world and because they could be near to discover something big and it could mark a before and after of the world.