Some people believe that schools should primarily teach students how to best compete with others. Other people believe that schools should primarily teach students how to cooperate with others. Which of these approaches do yo favor? use specifics reasons and examples to support your answer

Many people believe that schools should fist teach students how to best compete with others. However, others people have the idea that schools should primarily teach students how to cooperate with others. Personally I believe that its important first to teach student how to cooperate with others. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

Teach student how to cooperate with others motivate them to create an environment of cooperation, friendship and reduce the bad behavior in classes between each other’s. So, if somebody in the class is happening for something difficult one day they could help him. For example, about ten years ago I was in primary school, our teacher always teach us not go to the restroom alone, always go with a friend just in case something happened to us so I went there and I start feeling so bad and I didn’t have more paper with me, so my go to the teacher classroom and tell her was happening with me. As a result, the teacher came to the restroom and give me dome paper and medicine and I felt better. For this reason, it’s important that first we teach the student to cooperate one each other’s.

Cooperation in classes teach student about good values. For example, share with others, be solidary, be friendly and care about others. However, teach student how to best compete with others isn’t too bad but, it could teach the child wrong values and ideas. Besides, students who develop compete, in spite of cooperate with others could grow up with problems to make relationship with others.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that its important first to teach student how to cooperate with others. This is because, cooperate with others create an environment of cooperation and friendship and because develop good values and education to our students.