A new acquaintance of yours is thinking about studying your native language. How would you convince him or her that this would be a good decision? Use specific reasons and details in your response

Studying foreign language is not an easy job but once you learned it is like you open a world of new culture and tradition. If one acquaintance of mine is thinking about learning Spanish I should recommend her stop thinking and do it because you would never regret about it. I feel this way for many reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, once you learn a new language your knowledge increase and your ability to communicate with others too. So, if you learn Spanish you will be able to communicate with around of 20 countries, make more relationship and meet new culture. My personal experience is a compelling example of that.

Ten years ago I decided to stared learning English and 3 years later my father decided to made a trip to United States. As a result, I was able to communicate with them and I made a lot of relationship that I am also in contact these days. For these reason, I was really grateful of being studying English, in spite I wasn’t easy but without pain no gain.

Also when you learn Spanish It could be easier to learn more language who are similar. For example, once you learn Spanish is easier to learn Italian and latín because of its similar pronunciation. In fact, you can learn them at the same time and it wouldn’t be as difficult as learn two language with different sound.

To summarize, I would recommend her start learning Spanish because it would be benefits for her. Because, she could increase her knowledge, her ability to communicate with others and it would be easier to learn other similar language at the same time.