some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The relationship between children and parents depend on various factors, and a balanced link among parents and kids is fundamental to raising a healthy kid. There are different types of activities that kids can have with their parents; however, when fathers and mothers possess the hectic lifestyle, these numbers cutting down to the small ones which fit in their schedule. As stated in the prompt, there are two outlooks about the type of these activities, meanwhile, a group prefers that this activity is mere focuses on the enthusiasm and sport; another group, on the other hand, believes that the task should concentrate on the school-related issues. My perspective generally does concur with the first group, among the countless rearing reasons which adhere to my viewpoint, I would discuss the most conspicuous ones in what stands.

The first striking reason which should highlight is the time allocated in fun and active activities are assistance for the enhancement of parental and children’s relationship. With the consideration of parents bustling program, which limited their interaction with their sons or daughters, it is crucial to providing an even small, but high-quality time with their children. The time spent on playing and sport is a wise option for this purpose. This fact is also verified with an intelligence study conducted recently in Iran. According to this noteworthy refreshing study, playing a game or sport is an effective way of providing high-quality time with children, which indirectly teaches valuable lessons. As mentioned in this research, during this period, the link among kids and parents converts to the equal or even friendly one. This type of relationship is required for raising mentally healthy kids since by this interaction, they get aware of equal status and interaction with others, which generally does not match with order and obey relationship exist among the kids and parents. This awareness is beneficial in their adulthood because they learn that everyone possesses the same position and there is no priority among mankind. Consequently, playing a game or sport is required for having a good link with kids and helping them grown-up healthily.

Another equally important reason which should be considered is this type of activities is more joyful, in comparison to doing educational tasks. In another word, both parents and kids interact during the end of the day, during which different tedious and overwhelming issues have occurred. In this scenario, allocating the remaining hours on the funny tasks is a wise decision for feeling better. A relevant example which shed a spotlight on this fact is my instance, during my childhood, both my parents were working for 8 hours a day; furthermore, as I am a single child, they registered me to the schools which possessed the double shifts and schools prolonged until the evening. Therefore, at the end of the day, both sides were exhausted who prefer to have a more joyful time. For this requirement, every time my father asked us to play a moly poly or volleyball. Although we only spend an hour on these types of actions, it helped us to forget the tiredness of the day and refill our batteries for the next day. Thus, fun times is a decent way for refreshing and energizing.

Finally, this reason should not be overlooked that the programs in school are proliferated enough which does not require further studies at the home. Indeed, nowadays the educational schedule provided by schools are comprehensive enough to cover both learning and exercising. Thus, there is no demand for the extra exercise and study in the home; especially, this additional action makes the kids be reluctance toward education. Thus, it is merit to not allocate the short parental and kids’ period on school's activities and advocates them to be more eager for learning the new things.

To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons explicitly illustrate that it is an appropriate idea that parents with busy plans, to have fun and do sport with their kids in their spare times. This type of activities not only provides balanced links among the kids and parent but also helps both sides to refresh their energy and mind. Besides, the school's program is sufficient for the learning process and there is no demand for extra practice.