Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without any doubt, owing to the high expenses that each family have, parents are busy with their jobs to make money for their families' welfare. Some people hold a positive perspective toward that fact that parents spend thire bare time on playing games with their kids. Whereas, others think that they should focus on the school performances of their child. As far as I'm concerned, parents must be coucsious and aware about their children's schoolworks.

To begin with, normally, children spend enough time with their friends either in the schools or in their neighborhoods to play games and have fun. Therfore, it is imperative for their parents to take care of their kids' learning process, which is as much important as the liesure activities. My personal experience is a compelling example of what I mean. When I went to elementary school, I played all the time with my best friends during our rest time between the classes. In that case, I did not feel any extra need for palying with my parents at home. Also, I was required to achieve good grades in my exams. Hence, my mother spent her free time to work with me on my assignment which was difficult for me to deal with them alone. This example demonstrates how it is necessary for children to have thier parents attention toward their school performances.

Furtheremore, childhood is a golden time for each person to build his/her future. In fact, by squandering this cherished period in unnecessary duties, the children's future might be endangered. Although kids need to have fun and play various games, their education should not pale, and parents play a crucial role in this regard. They should focus on their children's assignments and exams to encourage them becamming a successful person in their future. For instance, if my mother did not emphasize on my performance in the schoolworks, I would not become able to pursue my dreams and become a doctor. I appeciate my mother's attention and help for avoding me waste my time and energy in my childhood.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that parents should spend their free time on the practices related to their kids' schools, rather than palying games with them. Actually, children spend enough time having fun with their friend at school, and their assignments and exams should be controled by their parents. In addition, their precious time in their childhood must be used very effective as well, due to its importance for their future.