:Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that with the dawn of human civilization, parents are thriving hard to improve circumstances and striving strenuously to upgrade the living standard of their children. Vividly, taking out time from their hectic schedule is not a piece of cake. In this regard, parents' role is of paramount importance in instilling morals and ethics in their children. There are different schools of thought among parents. where some contemplate that assisting their children in their schoolwork is beneficial, Others reckon that spending a variety of time doing fun and play is more valuable. As for this writer's opinion, I would champion the notion of spending time with children while playing games and sports. In what follows, I will delve into the most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first compelling reason corroborating my stance is associated with the idea that play is immensely important for the development and growth of children. To be more specific, when children are playing with their parents, it strengthens the relationship between families and creates an unbreakable bond.IT is also worth mentioning, that in plays children learn many important skills. they learn how to show patience by taking turns, how to share,and how to behvae in a well-mannered way. In all that play, surveillance of an adult is extremely important. Children often frustrate and parents are the right people to teach them how to overcome their anxiety and stress. Psychologists have even discovered that play helps children to express their inner emotions and disruptive behavior. By the way of illustration, last week, my son got little upset on some matter, I noticed that my son started to build with the blocks and while he was playing he was crashing his block tower.Its clear that he is taking out his destructive behavior through play. I was right there to help him to manage his emotions. My example clearly manifests that My presence in his plays is crucial for his learning.

The second rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that when parents plaY sports with their children, they are nourishing their children's physical and mental health. It is also notable that it creates a strong bond between them. My opinion on this matter is greatly influenced by my personal example. For the last five years, I and my husband spend our free time with our son playing basketball. Since we started playing the game with him we have seen an astonishing difference in his school performance. Not only his mental capabilities are enhanced, but also he lost his weight and become physically active too. This is crystal clear that playing sports with children has the innumerable advantage for their health.

By perusing above paragraphs, one can infer that we should let our children experience their life with fun and playing, and life is certainly not all about books. For the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating. First, children learn many important skills by playing g and having fun. Second, sports in critically important for their physical and mental health.