happiness comes with spending your money on others than spending on youlself

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that with the modernization and advancement on the globe, people living standards are immensly improved. In this materialistic world, everyone thinks that money makes mare to go. Not due to the reason what money itself is, but what money brings to folks. There are different schools of thought among people on this subject. Where some reckon that spending monetary values on themselves provides pleasure, others contemplate that consuming it for others results in eternal peace and happiness. As for this writer’s opinion, I would champion to the notion of gaining happiness through charity for others’ cause. In what follows, I will delve into most crucial reasons to substantiate my viewpoint.

The first compelling reason corroborating my stance is associated with the idea that spending money on others is a way to express gratitude to God. To be more specific, it shows that God has provided oneself with the all the blessings and they are willing to share them with others. It is obvious that people belong to all paths of life in this world, there is no equal distribution of wealth and resources. IT goes without saying that wealthy is becoming wealthier and poor is getting poorer. The only way to eradicate this viscous cycle is through diligently considering the others needs too. NOt only it shows your thankfulness to God, but it also results in innumerable pleasure to the life. By the way of illustration, My dad always taught me to spend on others since I was a child. I always saw him giving charity to others and fulfill the others’ need. Thats the result, I never saw him complaining, he was always happy with his life and with others. My example clearly manifests that how sharing your wealth with others leads to happiness

The second rationale behind my opinion is rooted in the fact that when individuals take cares of other need, it brings contentments and satisfactions in their own life too. It is worth mentioning that its very easy to draw a grin on a sad hungry face just by donating some money. Where as some legends take it as purpose of their lives. their selfless deeds have saved the millions from hunger, drought, illnesses and many other unfavorable circumstances. For instance, Abdul Salam Eidhe who was a pakistani philanthropist and humanitarian he was the poorest rich man who compounded the foundation of world largest ambulance services and established many shelters homes for miserable victims. If we take a closer look at his life, he lives a mundane life far from luxuries. His bright face showed that his heart is in eternal peace and contended. He even nominated for a Nobel peace prize and won many other peace awards. If he had not donated all his wealth to charity and serves the humanity, he would not have been that peaceful.

By perusing above paragraphs, one can infer that if people selflessly spend their money on other it is of paramount importance. FOr the sake of brevity, few points are worth reiterating, First, spending money is a way of being thankful to God that increases your blessings. Second, It results in satisfaction in the individuals life and may bring fame to them. As for this writer’s opinion, I vehemently urge people to spend their money for charity purposes not because other will get happiness, but it results in their own pleasures.