Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

When it comes to the issue that the parents should spend their free time helping their children in their schoolwork, some people may agree with this idea and give us sound reasons for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree and have different opinion. Also, those opponents could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that the parents must help their children with their schoolwork because there are so many reasons. This short essay will demonstrate some point regarding my point of view in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that the rapid development in technology today provides different sources that the student must gather information from it. So, the parent should help their children by teaching them how to follow the technology in the way that increase their knowledge. However, the children whom do not know how to use the technology in productive way, they will lose the chance to improve themselves.

Another point why I advocate that the parents must have great role in their children’ schoolwork is the development in the schools’ materials. Today the student learn different subjects in their school. So, the parent should learn their children how to manage their time and resources in order to increase their knowledge. Additionally, the parents will have great impact on their children schools’ life, if they help them according to their experience how to improve themselves. On the other hand, the parents whom spend their free time playing with their children, they will give their children just short termed benefits.

Finally, it is a well-established fact the children will feel more comfortable in their schools, when their parents help them. If the parents spend their free time helping their children in their duties, the child will understand how the schoolwork is important. Eventually, the child will work hard in his school to make his parents proud of him. However, the child whom his parent neglects his homework importance, he will be less caring about his school.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion which says that, people who hold opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion, and other people opinions are overwhelmingly too much to be ignored.