Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to

In general, parents are often busy and they cannot spend time with their children. In on hand, some parents like to spend their time with their kids playing games and practicing some sports, on the other hand, others prefer to spend time doing homework or another activity related to school. However, it is very important to consider dividing the time in a wisely form. In the next lines, I will try to explain some reasons to support this opinion.

Firstly, kids need to enjoy their life according to their age, what I mean is that they should spend their time based on a schedule. After school, they must enjoy their time playing, resting or sharing family time. For example, if we compare a kid with a machine, both need to take a rest in order to reset their mind.

Secondly, when parents finish their daily job, they have to focus on their family. One of the most terrible mistakes that parents sometimes make is taking office work and arrive their homes in order to continue doing. For example, in a family, when father arrives and he spends his time working on an office project, he is losing very valuable time to share with his wife and kids.

Thirdly, in many countries, unfortunately, people do not have a good salary, and it is very common to find families, where the father has at least two jobs, with the purpose to earn money to maintain his family. For example in Mexico, my country, it is very common this example, additionally, the mother has to work too, in order to support the family economy. This situation generates a wide disadvantage because they are unattending their kids and losing valuable time with the family together.

In conclusion, parents should invest their time with their kids every day. Moreover, kids will grow up very soon and the time will never come back.