Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of the time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing thing together that are related to the school work.

Some people think that it is better for parents to spent their free time helping their children in school work. People think that one of the parents responsibilities is to help their children to study more. Although I understand their point of view I have a different opinion. I believe that it is best for parents and children to have fun time together. The  basics of my opinion is social and educational.

From the social perspective, parent and children need to understand each other better. If parent will spend more time with their children playing sport or even having fun time, that would create a better relationships between them. For example, some parents prefer to participate for their children in a sport to encourage them. They go with them to the training. They encourage them. They stand beside them until they successes and become expertise.  That’s  how parents could create a friendship relation between their children. Although some parents are too busy with their work, they believe that encourage their children is the best way for having a better social life.

Educationally, the school responsibilities is to teach children and lean them the better methods for studying. If parent incorporate their selves in children education, that would endanger the children not benefit them. For example, parents are not expertise in teaching and leaning. Schools have many teachers and they are better trained to educate the children. They know how to deliver the information to the children easily. The understand the psychosocially for each child. And they know that each child need a different way of education. On the other hand, parents want their children to succeed. They try to force their children to understand the subject, even if that is hard for them. That may create problems and eventually children may hat  the education.

In conclusion for the reasons I mentioned above , I believe that busy parents should better enjoy their free time with their children. They could share interest with each other. They could encourage them to be more proficient. That create a better relationships between them. Also, parent should not involve in their children education. Schools are the best to teach them. School system are created to learn children in a proper ways.