Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of the time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing thing together that are related to the school work.

Some people think that it is better for parents to spent their free time helping their children in school work. People think that one of the parent's responsibilities is to help their children to study more. Although I understand their point of view, I have a different opinion. I believe that it is best for parents and children to spend sometimes together. The  basics of my opinion is social and educational.

From the social perspective, parent and children need to understand each other better. If parent will spend more time with their children playing sport or even encouraging them to play sport, that would create a better relationships between them. For example, some parents prefer to participate for their children in a sport such as soccer, swimming or basket and encourage them to succed. They go with them to the training. They encourage them. They stand beside them until they successes and become expertise.  That’s  how parents could create a friendship relation between their children. Although some parents are too busy with their work, they believe that sharing interest with their children is the best way for having a better social life.

Educationally, the school educational system is the best method for learning. If parent incorporate themselves in their children education, that would harms the children more than benefis them. For example, . Schools have many teachers and they are trained better to educate the children. They know how to deliver the information to the children easily. The understand the phycology of each child. They know that each child need a different way to be educated. On the other hand, Parents are not expertise in teaching and leaning.Parents want their children to succeed. They try to force them to understand the subject, even if that is hard for them. That may create problems and eventually children may hat education.

In conclusion for the reasons I mentioned above , I believe that busy parents should better enjoy their free time with their children. They could share interest with each other. They could encourage them to be more proficient. That create a better relationships between them. Also, parent should not involve in their children education. Schools are the best to teach them. School system are created to learn children in a proper ways.