some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of the time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believes that it is the best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork.

World is Changing; so does people. Soon the story tellers will begin with the term "once upon a time, there were parents who had free time for their children". No one can blame parents for not having enough time; for the novel situation requires more and more effort to build a convinent life for their families. However, there's a constant fact in which family: the commonplce care of children. Some people consider it as supports regarding materials, as a big house or fancy clothes. Nevertheless, many others are of the opinion that to involve is the key. Parents usually have two major options for having a portion in their children's life: some prefer to merge their involvement with urgent activities as doing homeworks, while many choose to be a playmeate. I am an apponent of latter choice; I do assume that it surpasses other chioces in various ways:

First and for the most, to be a playmate not only establish a healthy lifestyle for children, but also reform the parents'. For example, nowadays many children suffer from obseity caused by adverse nutrition and lack of exercise. It's a terrific opportunity to amend it by doing sport. Meanwhile, parents can benefit from the healthy lifestyle the have.

Furthurmore, it's given that the image of parents depicted in each child is hard to refine after certain ages. By playing with children, parents apear to be cool ones whom can be enjoyed spending time with. Thus, children will consider their parents as friend not an outlandish adult.

Last but not for the least, there will be a vigorous joint between parents and children which has utter value. This bond will reinforce the trust each party has, the most effect of which re pointed to children themselves. Suppose a child in a very sensitive criteria of his life. As long as one has some other trustworthy to whom he or she can talk with freely, no malicious can harm them. Thus, it's like an insurance for paycological health of kids.

To summarize a long story, albeit there are several ways of spending time with children, the best is to emerge as a playmate. In this way not only a healthy life style will approve, but also the mental image will be refined. The strengthen of parenthood communication is another important factor which makes any parent to have a second thought about their method of relating.