Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Human being has encountered lots of challenges from the reidency periods. The more flourished the society get, the harder it is to live. It's given that people in the recent ages live much harder compared to previous generations. Many are of the idea to live in the moment;They accentuate on the essence of having fun in youth. Although I agree that it's essential to have fun, I assume that in such an exotic and most of the time cruel world, it's irrational to live without any general predicted plan or organization. There are lots of clues which makes it inevitable, however, the complexity of one society is the most concerning. People require organization of life style in many ways, most essential of which are presented below:

First and for the most, there's a famous Persian saying that claims no one has lived twice; it addresses the importance of having a schedule. Each individual has only one opportunity for living, thus it's better to use it in a way that prevents any regret at the end of life. Suppose a successful professor who has used every single chance to progress, compared to an addicted person whose life fills with useless moments.

Furthurmore, there are some avenues which don't have any U-turn, or in case of being so lucky, has it in a far distance away. In other words, some decisions apears to be tough to compensate; however it can not stop the inevitable passing of life. Some choices can't be fixed easily, unless by expensing extra energy and time on that. It will hurt to finally get to know that a person is at the same point he/s was few years ago again, which by having a plan it wouldn't has happened at all.

Last but not least, it feels like confidence to have a plan every now and then . It will be a relief to always know or predict what to do next, as well as having something as a backup plan which makes up improve the quality of our lives. People with confidence will attract others whether in career or personal life, and it not only reinforce the self confidence but also leads to further achievments in life.

To make a long stroy short, having an approximate plan will not only prevent prospective regret, but also it will help to move merely forward. Moreover, the quality of life and the amount of success will increase dramatically which will end to a happier life.