Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I think, This is a very controversial question, because each alternative ways has theis spacial advantages. But in my opinion, if this time of parents is used for having fan playing games or sports, it is better for both of them, means both of the parents and childeren. I propose my idea by two reason.

The first point I would like to make is the effect of going out and have a fan span with childeren. When the busy parents go with their children out , the parents will feel some spacial situation of freeness, awarness and owness. But on the other hand and more important part of the topic, the children by this method will be prepair for a fresh day in the tomarrow schools and they will have an access to the social behavior by being with their parents in the social place.This ability will help them to be an active member of their future groups, Because this behavior is going at the precociousness of their life and ,if they be made in this way ,they at no way will not have any aggravative reaction in the future in some different situation , from education life to job market and their personal life.

The second point I would like to make is that this way of thinking will make the children more confident and independence. Since in the todlerhood, the children need the supportive actions from their parents ,by this policy they will have this support and it will have remarkable effects on their mental building in the future. And also, by this supportive behavior the children will be learnt that they do not have any need for the dailies problem from anyone ,even their parent albeit they always will know that their parent are in their life as a last resort but they will never look at them as a solver of their cheap problems and they learn that solve their confusions by themselves.

Finally, I thinl if the parent want their childeren be as a adept peorson in his or her field of study or job in the future and if they want the open mind children who can analysis the situation and give some suolution for them , it is better that they do not spend their littel times for solving their children prblems and say to them that they have not any more time for fan or playing in a freindly and family atmosfer.