Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork, which of the two approaches do you prefer?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's progressive world we live in, no one can cast a shadow of doubt on the fact that social and educational matters are of utmost importance in people's daily life. Even though some other people assert that the best use of time, when parents are so busy to spend it with their children, is having fun, I claim that the best idea is to spend it with things that are related to schoolwork. It is because of two main reasons, which are going to be explained with examples in the following essay.

In the first place, with this strategy, parents can lead to educational development of their children. In other words, they can both make their children study and spend time with them. By doing this, they will kill two birds by one stone because this method not only contributes to educational development, but also increases the friendship between the family members. An experience in my own life would be an proper example to illustrate the point. When I was 14, my parents, which both have a doctorate degree, hired in a high-tech company. So, they became so busy. But, they chose to go with the strategy we are talking about and due to that, I spent a great time and learned some fantastic lessons.

Another significant reason which should be taken into consideration is that this idea also leads to social development for children. It is proved that the more a person are mingled with others, the better social behavior they would have. Consider a 12 year old teenager. If they solely waste their time with video games or other activities which are done individually, transparently they will not be prosperous in communication with other people.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that it is better for parents to use their time doing thing are relevant to schoolwork. It is because of development in social behavior and educational matters. I hope this method become a common strategy in our country.