Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to schoolwork. Which of the two approaches do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is very important for growing children to plan their time properly, so that they'll make the best use of it and in the meanwhile will be able to enjoy their childhood. People have different opinions when it comes to planing their offspings time when they are not around to oversee them. some believe its' best for children to spend their lesuire time just having fun or sports, others think it is better for them to participate in study groups alongside their peers. In my view, the second one is the better choice for two reasons, which I will demonstrate in the following essay.

To begin with, children will still have the chance of not growing up alone, by being with others, while their parents are not around. As you know it is very bad for youngsters to feel lonly, and it will have a very direct affact on their future personality. considering this, it is a very good decision to arrange for children to spend their time with their counterparts, so that despite their parents busy schedule they won't isolated. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was in primary school my father was a very busy architect, and my mother was a teacher who spent most of her day at school. I was always lonely, and this loneliness had resulted in me being very shy, but thanks to my mother's good planing this issue was fixed. She decided to enroll me in an extra circular activity to our school, which allowed students to stay in after school time and do their homework in an study group. I remember several students from different classes attended this activity and soon enough I found lots of friends and forgot about being shy. By my mother's thoughtful decision I my problem was solved.

On top of that doing schoolwork will other children will help students to learn teamwork, which is very much required in every career path these days. As we all have heard several times, from different media, people need to have teamworking abilities to succeed in todays' business world. Helping children to learn and get used to working with others in a team will grantee their future success. To illustrate this point I refer you to an article that I read the past week in an education magezine. In this paper an experiment was discussed, which showed that people who start group work earlier learn how to deal with others very much better than the ones who are used to working alone. I this experiment had took place on around 100 hundred people, in the coarse of 10 years, which was from when they were 13 to 23. Half of the study group were engaged in group works from the start of the study, and the other half just go involved in group work when they starter working at the age of 18. The results surprisingly demonstrated that there is a huge gap in team working abilities of youngesters’ who are used to working with others.

To conclude all this, provided arguments clearly present that it is better for children that have parents with heavy schedules to work with other children on their schoolwork. This is because they will not become isolated when they grow-up and also they will learn teamwork at a very young age.