Some people like to buy and eat their meals at restaurants frequently while others like to do this at home. Which do you prefer? Why?

Today is almost axiomatic that food is vital need of human. Eating food becomes an indispensable part of anyone’s lives. Nowadays people are interested not only what they eat but also where they eat. Some people prefer to buy and eat their meals at restaurants whereas some others take an opposite view point and preparing and eating food at home. I despite the prevailing view, contend that both ways have merits and demerits, but I would rather eat at home. In what follows, I will aptly substantiate my viewpoint.

The first salient aspect to be introduced is that preparing and eating food at home is cheaper. Without doubt economic issue is the most important aspect of any debate. Eating at restaurants imposed a plenty of cost to anyone, for driving, parking, service ones is received and so on. Some people prefer to prepare food at home and save this money for other purposes. Take a personal experience as an example, one of my friends liked film and book very much; most of the time she cooks at home and spends the extra money on buying film and book.

Another equally significant point is that food has played a prominent role in our body health. Due to keep healthy, most of the people suggest that try to prepare food at home. Undoubtedly, if ones cook by self, he will aware of ingredients and ways uses to prepare this food. Most restaurants seeking to more profit; so they try to use ingredients that not only are fresh but also are harmful for people’s health. Recent television show underscore the fact most restaurants even though which are really expensive and luxury had used burned oil for cooking, their kitchen was really dirty. After I saw this interview, I think that never prefer to eat out.

Finally, it is an indisputable fact that today in order to complex and busy life, people have no time to communicate with each other, may be lunch or dinner time is the best time for family member to gather, and talk about different aspect of any members life, their problems and even sometimes their lovely television’s show, telling joke and have fun time. A recent study says that one of the main cause of prevailing psychological problems among youth regarding to distance between family’s members. Had they spent most time with each other, they would have prevented most of these difficulties.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that eating it’s an indispensible part of anyone’s life; either at home or at restaurants it’s more important they feel comfortable. Eating has become part of counties’ culture. Consequently, it is highly suggested that authorities put more emphasize on cultivating healthy ingredients, and enrolled strict rule for places associated with food.