Which one do you think is the most important for high school teacher (age from 15 to 18)?

1. The ability to give students advice to plan for their future

2. The ability to find which students need help and provide them with help

3. The ability to encourage students to learn on themselves outside of the classroom.

Throughout history, improvement of educational systems has always been amongst the top priorities of all society’s headway. Enhancing teacher’s abililty is the most important way contributing to improvement of educational systems. A controversial question regarding this issue is whether teacher’s ability to give students advice to plan for their future is most important or find which students need help and provide them with help or encourage students to learn on themselves outside of the classroom. I, despite the general consensus, contend that the ability to give student advice to plan for their future is the most critical ability that a teacher should have. In what follows, I will aptly substantiate my viewpoint.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that without teacher’s help, students can not recognize in which way they will be more successful; especially if their parents did not do any activity on recognize their talent. One of the main goal of education is to recognize peoples’ talents; students who know their potent point can schedule for their future life more effectively. Take a personal experience as an example; back in high school, my English literature teacher had advised one of my friend to continue this major, after years, not only is she the famous teachers in our country, but also, she has written a plenty of book in this major. Her teacher’s advises have been incredibly changed her future’s life.

Another equally significant point to be mentioned is that one of the most important role of education is to train people for their future lives and vocations. a teacher who bonds well with students can teach them invaluable experiences regarding their future social life. For instance, our physics’ teacher had talked us about his experience during life, how he had passed difficult days after his graduation. When I graduated, I really confront with a plenty of problems. Undoubtedly, during this time, review his experience cause to I continue the way and finally conquest the difficulties.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, one soon realizes that each teacher’s ability had a remarkable influence on students futures' life. Consequently, I highly suggest that authorities put more emphasis on teachers’ training in order to achieve a better educational system which in turn results in a promising future for the society.