Some people like to do only what they like already do well. Other people prefer to try new things and take risk. Which one do you prefer?

There are certain consideration of factors which everyone can take into account to reveal his/her capabilities on which their competency is based. I certainly believe that keep doing what a person already do well is beneficial in many respects. Someone can evidently weigh the pros and the cons of my each reason. The reasons on which my stance is based are discussed in details below.

The first reason coming to mind substantiating my stand point is concerned with this issue that is the preference of a person to stay secured. Virtually, being or feeling secured in terms of money, health, psychological issues plays such a momentous role in this notion. The best example that fit this notion is my own experience. I have been working at same company for years which was my first application in my work career, since then, I am here despite of a great deal of downsides of my occupation such as being oppressed, overtime so on and so forth. All this not to say that I am not joyful working here, for sure, I am due to it provides steady flow of money which essential for me to take care of my parents. I do have duties such as rent, offspring school tuition and utilities. During this economical fluctuation, being unemployment which might be resulted by taking risk or trying new things. It goes without saying that, I do know my limits and skill which would make me feel more okay, comfortable.

Another crucial reason which deserves some word here is that I do not relish taking risk. It is important to consider that consequences of new attempts are mostly unforeseen, thus while trying much higher return from your ventures might be backfired. By the way, all individuals attempt to new things or take risk in order for only one goal which is to get greater or higher expectation of life. Anyway we should not lose our sight on the fact. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the subject is my counterpart at work. He was fed up working with scores of tedious task at job and furthermore he purposed to gain higher salary. Consequently, afterward he resigns, began looking for a better job which should satisfy his aim as to life. Unfortunately, this intend costed him being desolated till now, as a result he was ruined up. Without a shadow of doubt, I am the person who always not partial to take the risk owing to not to face this kind of outcomes.

Having considered all the aforementioned grounds discussed above, I am of the opinion that being assured both as financially, ordinary person help us to chase our goal in life. It is gradual but more possibly. This outcome can only be achieved by doing the best thing you already proficient at.