Some parent offer their school-age children money for each high grade (mark) they get in school Do you think this is a good idea?

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There are certain consideration of factor which everyone can take into account to investigate and examine whether or not offering money for school-age offspring as to for each high grade has adverse or great impact on them. I certainly believe that, it is not a good kind of technique. Someone can evidently weigh the pros and the cons of each reason. The reasons on which my stance is based are discussed in details below.

First reason coming to mind substantiating my stand point is concerned with this issue that characteristic of youngsters. Vividly, even this method seems okay at the first glance, there is a high likely unfavorable possibility which may affect the qualities of individuals. If a student gets used to this rewarding, he/she would not do anything without money in the rest of life. The best example that fit this notion is my cousin. My uncle is a quite wealthy person. He owns complex factory, houses, restaurants so on and so forth. His son, when he was at primary school was not a brilliant student, he hardly do assignment and project. One day, my uncle started to coax him with money. He accustomed of offering money for him in order for each high grades as well as rewarded project he makes. Finally, my cousin who get used to this habit, he is not interested in anything, if money are not involved. It goes without saying that, this sort of encouragement has adverse effect on them which might be permanent habit on characteristic.

Another crucial reason which deserves some word here is that creating an atmosphere of inproper competition among students. It is important to consider that many students at school are already challenging each other in many respect. Since there are quite amount of greed at there, this may bring about the level being increased which might adversely affect ambient of everyone. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the subject is my own experience. Long time ago, when I was at high school, I could still recall that there was so harsh competition among students but more in parents. Everyone was trying to find their own incentive ways, and most of parents choose the money to do so. Once, this competition led to the incident that was about family who were involved in verbal fight in front of teachers and principal. Subject was why some of students were given lower grade than other. It was a terrifying condition. Without a shadow of doubt, even though some hold the view that it has advantages, these upsides can be neglected its disadvantages.

Having considered all the aforementioned grounds discussed above, I am of the opinion that as parents we should be willing to help out the children in greater way to encourage them. Before finding a way we must thoroughly consider liable effects on both schools and children.