Some People Prefer To Eat At Food Stands Or Restaurants. Other People Prefer To Prepare And Eat Food At Home. Which Do You Prefer? Use Specific Reasons And Examples To Support Your Answer.

Eating is an important part of our lives. We consume food to survive and to be healthy. Some people prefer to eat at a food stands or restaurants. Others prefer to prepare food at home. In my view, I believe that eating at home is better for many reasons.

The main reason is that you would save money if you eat at home rather than in a restaurant. When you cook your meal at home, you will see that it cost you nothing comparing to eating in a restaurant. For example, My husband went to another state for one year, so, he live by himself. He used to spend about five hundred dollars per months because he doesn't know how to cook. He used to eat outside everyday in that year. At the same time, I was living with my two daughters, and I spent the five hundred dollars to feed the three of us per month. I used to cook all our meals at home. When I compare the amount of money that he spent on eating to the amount that we spent, I see a big difference between eating at home and eating in a restaurant.

Second, you could eat a healthier food when you make your food at home. Everybody knows that eating in a restaurant may provide you with a tasty food but will not be a healthy ones. For example, When I cook my food, I know for sure how much oil I put in it, and how much calories in each meal. While, when you buy a meal in a restaurant, you don't know for sure if it is a fresh food or if it has less saturated fat in it. Also, I use a lot of vegetable when I cook our meals and that you will never find in any meal from a restaurant or a food stand. As you could see, preparing your meal at home gives you more options to choose from and provides you with a healthy food.

In conclusion, I believe that eating at home is a better choice. Not only will you save money when you eat at home. But also you will able to get a healthier food that prepared at home. For those reasons I think that people should avoid eating outside or at least tried to make one meal per day at home, that consist from healthy ingredients.