Some people prefer to eat meals at restaurants, while others prefer to prepare and eat food in their own homes. Which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

What is the difference between eating at home or in a restaurant? Due to the paramount importance of the food, efforts for elevating its effectiveness have always been among the top priorities of specialists. In this regard, on the one hand, many people prefer to spend their time in the restaurant, and on the other hand, many others want to stay at home and provide their food. Like many individuals, I believe that preparing food at home will provide numerous positive results. I will delve into two conspicuous reasons to elaborate on my standpoint.

The first reason that makes me hold the belief that cook at home is favorable is related to creativity. Undoubtedly, the human mind works base on analytical processes, and it is ready for challenges. In addition, it accepts new things as much as possible. Regarding many people`s ideas, when a person tries to cook, especially new food, by himself, just signal his mind for a new positive dilemma. Therefore, through cooking, not only can we challenge our minds, but also by providing a new situation, we force it to solve the issue in a new or even creative way. It is the reason why expert chefs always have their own secret ways of cooking. Without a doubt, their minds successfully analyze the process and create their own way. Although many critics may challenge this idea and debate that cook simple food never provide such an innovative situation for a person, an increasing number of individuals who try to introduce new foods or at least make their own path for cooking, show the other side.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is the health side that many people care about. As we all know, people`s diet and lifestyles tremendously have changed. Nowadays, people much more take care of their bodies than they did before. Although the number of people who fall in love with junk foods is remarkably increasing, the number of people who try to behave their body as a pressure thing noticeably has increased as well. Thus, for the majority of people who believe their body is worthy, preparing food at home, assure them the food contains all the healthy ingredients they want in it. Take my personal experience as an example. A couple of years ago, my friend and I used to go fast food. Once, she decided to change her lifestyle into a healthy one, and she never put it aside. Surprisingly, these days, she lost weight, and now she has both healthy and good body shape.

To summarize, contemplating all remarks, we can safely conclude that preparing food at home for many people is a situation that they can show their creativity, also it Also, it can consider as an indication of healthy food for them.