some people prefer to live with a roommate. others prefer to live alone. compare the advantages of each choice.

I prefer to live with a roommate rather than alone. Splitting a room with someone could be cheaper and good to have a good company. There are my two reasons to support my opinion.

First, nowadays rentals are very expensive and a lot of people have the desire to live out of their parent's house. Living with a roommate can solve this two things. Because they can split the cost of living. When I started my graduation, years ago, I let out my parent's house and I went to live alone in an apartment, because of I was a student I could not work and I needed to call a friend of mine, that- had in the same situation than me, and we split our bills. It was a good idea for me and him because we didn't have money to live alone. this worked very well for both. We only needed to worry only about our graduation.

Second, sometimes we need to someone to encourage us to never give up, maybe our parents or friends even a girlfriend can do this, in a calling or a text message but the better way to do this is face a face. Nobody better to do this than our roommate, because they will no the real problem and the circumstances. Last year when I finished my studies at the university I started to search for a job to make money. I had three job options. The first one was in a different from my graduation and very far away from my home. The second was all that I have dreamed and was exactly about my graduation but the problem was the time because was in the night. The third was not too far from my house and even did not about my graduation, they gave the expective to grow in the company and working in something that I learned in my university. The guy that helped me a lot was my roommate because he knew everything about my life and we was closer to me. He showed all the benefits to choose the third one and I decided to accept their devices.

In conclusion, living with a roommate can make things better to not spend a lot of money and to have a person to ask for help any time.