technology has made children less creative than children in the past. Do you agree or disagree?

I disagree about that technology has made children less creative nowadays. Because children can learn with creativity in different ways using technology. There are my reasons to support my opinion.

First of all, technology improves children's development of their creativity. There are a lot of apps on smartphones that have the tools for a child get better their music creative skills. For example, I have a son, Felipe and he is 8 years old, and because of I love music, I always wanted that he learn to create music. I downloaded an app called, music project for kids. I showed to my son and he started to use this app. Some days after this, something unbelievable happened, Felipe came to me and showed me a music that he created using my cellphone, first he recorded his voice and then the instruments. The app coalesce this, he learned to create music, even this music was very simple. In the past, this would be very difficult to happen.

Second, because of a lot of websites, for example educationkids.com are available. These sites are improving children creativity with lessons and activities specific for kids. I have a friend, Roberto, and he has a son, with 6 years old. This little boy had some difficulties to learn and to write. Roberto went to see a doctor to discuss this and the doctor suggested this site to him because of they are very user-friendly. Robert started to use with his son and this site has a lot of ways to improve speaking and writing skills, involving create something, this actions created the feeling inside the kid, that he could create something. For example, a short history, and this creation improved their writing skills. In addition, in this site, there are a lot of games educational, involving some paintings to describe things.

In conclusion technology improve the sense of create something and help they with some difficulty that they may have, making children more creative using apps or internet to do this. These tools are very easy to use and help a lot the develop of creativity.